🌸 PARAMORE IS A BAND 🌸

Has been a while since I’ve done a good Paramore related drawing. But since Rock Sound decided not to include Taylor in their ‘Paramore’ drawing, I felt like I had to make my own version.

  1. gendersucksstartaband reblogged this from paramass
  2. prettypooptato reblogged this from littleyorkthings
  3. petalsfordraco reblogged this from tyork
  4. welcometotheamericanidiotparade reblogged this from tyork
  5. kocha15 said: Where is the rock sound picture??
  6. halcyclonic reblogged this from tyork
  7. you-took-my-heart reblogged this from tyork
  8. torigroves47 reblogged this from tyork
  9. its-me-schlossi reblogged this from tyork
  10. tyork reblogged this from taiyloryork
  11. taylor-york reblogged this from memoryfades
  12. memoryfades reblogged this from tyork
  13. untouchedfangirlknickers2-blog reblogged this from allweknowisfallen
  14. para-moreover reblogged this from paintparamore
  15. paintparamore posted this
LB